You can control which members of your team have access to Bryq. 

To modify your team, click on your photo or your initials on the top right of your browser window and select Company Settings.

Under company members you will see the current members of your team.

There are 4 levels of access for Bryq users:

Hiring Manager

Able to view assessments where he/she is a part of the team for the specific assessment. Can't invite candidates.

HR User
Able to create new assessments and view assessments where he/she is a part of the team for the specific assessment.

HR Administrator
Able to create new assessments and view any assessment.

Account Administrator
HR Administrator rights + access to Subscription and Billing settings.

To add a user:

  1. Click on Invite User
  2. Enter the user's email address and the desired access level
  3. Click Invite. The user will receive an email with instructions about accessing Bryq.

To remove a user:

Simply click on Revoke Access next to the user's name. Confirm the removal in the dialog that follows.

To change the access level for a user:

Simply select the new access level from the drop-down next to each user.

Did this answer your question?